Term Dates

2017/18

Term Dates

  • Monday 4 September 2017 – Year 7 start
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Rest of school start
  • Half Term – 21–29 October 2017
  • Christmas Holiday  – 22 December 2017 – 7 January 2018
  • Spring Term – Monday 8 January 2018
  • Half term – 10 – 18 February 2018
  • Easter  Holiday – 30 March 2018  -15 April 2018
  • Summer Term – Monday 16 April 2018
  • Half term – 26 May 2018 – 3 June 2018
  • Last day of school – Friday 20 July 2018

Inset Days

  • Friday 22 September 2017
  • Wednesday 15 November 2017
  • Friday 2 February 2018
  • Friday 2 March 2018
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018

Consultation Evenings

  • Y10 X    Wednesday 29  November 2017     4:30 – 7:30pm
  • Y10 Y    Tuesday  5  December  2017           4:30 – 7:30pm
  • Y11 X    Thursday 11 January 2018               4:30 – 7:30pm
  • Y11 Y    Wednesday 17 January 2018           4:30 – 7:30pm
  • Y7         Thursday 1 February 2018                2 – 8pm
  • Y8         Thursday 1 March 2018                    2 – 8pm
  • Y12       Tuesday 13 March 2018                   4 – 8pm
  • Y9X       Wednesday 18 April 2018                4:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Y9Y       Thursday 26 April 2018                    4:30pm – 7:30pm

Click on link for Bohunt School Calendar 2017-18

Bohunt School Calendar Parent Version 2017-18

2018/19

Term Dates

  • Monday 3 September 2018 – Year 7 start
  • Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Rest of school start
  • Half Term – 20–28 October 2018
  • Christmas Holiday  – 22 December 2018 – 6 January 2019
  • Spring Term – Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term – 16 – 24 February 2019
  • Easter  Holiday – 6 April 2019  – 22 April 2019
  • Summer Term – Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Half term – 25 May 2019 – 2 June 2019
  • Last day of school – Friday 19 July 2019

Bohunt SchoolCalendar 2017_18